Advisory Board

Sim Gill, Salt Lake County DA and SLAFJC Chair
Salt Lake County District Attorney’s Office

Patrick Anderson, Executive Director
Salt Lake Legal Defenders Association

Jim Winder, Sheriff
Salt Lake County Sheriff’s Office

Anne Burkholder, Chief Executive Officer

Casey Cameron, Deputy Director
Department of Workforce Services

Kele Griffone, Director
Salt Lake County Criminal Justice Services Division

Blake Nakamura, Attorney
Salt Lake County DA Office

Paige Williamson, Senior City Prosecutor
Office of the Salt Lake City Prosecutor

Jon Pierpont, Executive Director
Department of Workforce Services

Stewart Ralphs, Executive Director
Legal Aid Society of Salt Lake

Terry Russo, Community Advocate

YWCA Staff

Jamie Justice,  Director of the Salt Lake Area Family Justice Center